Next Concert

Current Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals run 7:30-9:30 at Western Presbyterian Church (Sanctuary) except where otherwise indicated
Tues Jan 19 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Jan 26 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Feb 2 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Feb 9 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Feb 16 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Feb 23 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Mar 1 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Mar 8 7:30-9:30 PM
Thurs Mar 10 7:30-9:30 PM note pounding
Sun Mar 13 4 PM Concert at First Christian Church (call 2:45)
Tues Mar 22 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Mar 29 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Apr 5 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Apr 12 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Apr 19 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Apr 26 7:30-9:30 PM
Sat Apr 30 11.00 AM - 12:30 PM Schlesinger Hall
Sun May 1 4 PM Carmina Burana at Schlesinger Hall.
           Be backstage at 4:45
Tues May 17 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues May 24 7:30-9:30 PM St Luke Catholic Church
Thurs May26 7:30-9:30 PM choir room
Sat May 28 11 AM - 1:30 PM St Luke
Sun May 29 5 PM Concert at St Luke (call 4 PM)




 

Photos

Past Concerts

Members Info
May 29 - Memorial Day Concert
5 PM at St. Luke Catholic Church
7001 Georgetown Pike McLean