Next Concert

Current Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals run 7:30-9:30 at Western Presbyterian Church (Sanctuary) except where otherwise indicated

Schedule for Fall 2016

Tues Sept 6 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Tues Sept 13 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Tues Sept 20 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Tues Sept 27 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Tues Oct 4 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Tues Oct 11 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Tues Oct 18 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Tues Oct 25 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal at First Presbyterian Church
Thurs Oct 27 7:30-9:00 PM note pounding
Sat Oct 29 11:00 - 13:30 Rehearsal at Western Presbyterian
Sun Oct 30 4 PM Concert at First Presbyterian Church (call 15:00)
Tues Nov 1 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Tues Nov 8 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Tues Nov 15 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Tues Nov 22 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Tues Nov 29 7:30-9:30 PM Rehearsal
Thurs Dec 1 7:30-9:00 PM note pounding
Sat Dec 3 11:00 - 1:30 Rehearsal at Providence Presbyterian
Sun Dec 4 4 PM Concert at Providence Presbyterian Church

Photos

Past Concerts

Members Info
October 30 - The American Muse
4 PM at First Presbyterian Church
601 North Vermont St, Arlington, VA