Next Concert

Current Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals run 7:30-9:30 at Western Presbyterian Church (Sanctuary) except where otherwise indicated

Preliminary Schedule:

Tues Sept 6 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Sept 13 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Sept 20 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Sept 27 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Oct 4 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Oct 11 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Oct 18 7:30-9:30 PM
Tues Oct 25 7:30-9:30 PM
Thurs Oct 27 7:30-9:30 PM note pounding
Sat Oct 29 11:00 - 13:30 First Presbyterian Church
Sun Oct 30 4 PM Concert at First Presbyterian Church (call 15:00)

Sun Dec 4 4 PM Concert at Providence Presbyterian Church




 

Photos

Past Concerts

Members Info
October 30 - The American Muse
4 PM at First Presbyterian Church
601 North Vermont St, Arlington, VA